Phone: 613.736.1003
Fax: 613.736.1395

Télé: 613.736.1003
Télécopieur: 613.736.1395


In support of the Council, CCMTA staff act as a neutral and independent coordinating and support body.

Staff Directory

CCMTA staff can be contacted in three ways:

  • By phone: 1-613-736-1003 + three-digit extension number
  • By email: initial of first name and full last name (all one word) When sending an email please be sure to include the subject of your request.
  • By fax: 1-613-736-1395

Executive Director

Allison Fradette, ext. 263
Executive Director


Martin Rochon, ext. 252
Director, Administration and Services

Patricia Simpson, ext. 265
Events Manager

Linda Levesque, ext. 269
Web and Administrative Coordinator

Programs and Research

Brad Holland, ext. 259
Director, Programs and Research

Robyn Cummings, ext. 250
Programs Manager, Program committee on Compliance and Regulatory Affairs (CRA)

Valerie Todd, ext. 251
Programs Manager, Program committee on Drivers and Vehicles (D&V)

Christine Le Grand, ext. 255
Programs Manager/Researcher, Program committee on Road Safety Research and Policies (RSRP)

Karen Hawkins
Project Coordinator, ext. 272

Anna Herman
Researcher, ext. 246

Ian Tomlinson, ext. 247
Programs Manager (consultant)

Brian Jonah, ext. 270
Senior Researcher (consultant)

Information Technology

Sylvain Larocque, ext. 224
Director, IT