Phone: 613.736.1003
Fax: 613.736.1395

Télé: 613.736.1003
Télécopieur: 613.736.1395

Board of Directors

board 2018 2019

Photo taken in December 2018 : Back row from left to right: Kevin Byrnes, Ontario; Peter Hackett, Nova Scotia; John Hawkins, Nunavut; Ryan Parry, Yukon; Steve Loutitt, Northwest Territories; Terry Wallace, Alberta; Doug MacEwen, Prince Edward Island. Front row from left to right: Patricia Boyle, British Columbia; Lyne Vézina, Quebec; Chris O'Connell, New Brunswick; Kelli Penney, Newfoundland & Labrador; Marnie Kacher, Manitoba. Missing: Kwei Quaye, Saskatchewan; Michael DeJong, Transport Canada.

Terry Wallace (Second Vice-Chair)
A/Assistant Deputy Minister
Safety, Policy and Engineering
Alberta Transportation

British Columbia
Patricia Boyle
ADM & Superintendent of Motor Vehicles

Marnie Kacher
Driver & Vehicle Policy and Administration
Manitoba Public Insurance

New Brunswick
Chris O’Connell
Registrar of Motor Vehicles
Motor Vehicle Branch, Justice and Public Safety
New Brunswick Department of Public Safety

Newfoundland and Labrador
Kelli Penney
Acting, Registrar of Motor Vehicles
Service NL

Nova Scotia
Peter Hackett
Executive Director, Highway Engineering & Construction
Nova Scotia Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal

Northwest Territories
Stephen Loutitt
Compliance and Licensing
Northwest Territories Department of Infrastructure, Compliance and Licensing

Kevin Byrnes
Interim Assistant Deputy Minister
Road User Safety Division
Ontario Ministry of Transportation

Prince Edward Island
Doug MacEwen (Vice-Chair)
Registrar of Motor Vehicles
Highway Safety Division
Department of Transportation, Infrastructure & Engery

Lyne Vézina (Past Chair)
Directrice de la recherche et du développement en sécurité routière,
Societé de l’assurance automobile du Québec

Kwei Quaye
Vice President, Traffic Safety, Driver and Support Services
Auto Fund
Saskatchewan Government Insurance

Transport Canada
Michael DeJong (Chair)
Director General
Multi-Modal and Motor Vehicle Safety
Transport Canada

John S. Hawkins
Acting Assistant Deputy Minister, Transportation
Economic Development & Transportation
Nunavut Department of Economic Development and Transportation

Ryan Parry
Acting Director
Transport Services
Yukon Department of Highways and Public Works