Phone: 613.736.1003
Fax: 613.736.1395

Télé: 613.736.1003
Télécopieur: 613.736.1395

Awards and Recognition Program

Awards home

CCMTA's Awards and Recognition Program highlights the work of outstanding individuals and organizations that support the mission and vision of CCMTA.




The Road Safety Award, Jennie Howie Government Member Award and Police Partnership Award are determined by a competitive process and approved by a selection committee. Click below for more information on eligibility and nomination requirements:

The nomination period is now closed.


The Sean McAlister Recognition of Service
honours an individual who has been an active member of the Board, program committee or project group for more than five years, upon their departure or retirement from a CCMTA volunteer position. It also recognizes CCMTA staff members upon completion of 15 and 25 years of service, and upon retirement.

The Recognition of Distinguished Service honours CCMTA government members who have completed their Chairmanship term on the Board of Directors or on a Program Committee.

 Do you have questions about our Awards and Recognition Program? Please contact us.