|



Annual Meeting


Join Us for the 2023 Annual Meeting

July 17-19, 2023
St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador

CCMTA's Annual Meeting  provides a great opportunity to network and collaborate with delegates in the road safety community who share a mutual commitment to improving road safety outcomes for Canadians  

The Annual Meeting provides you the opportunity to engage with Canada's key stakeholders and leaders involved in the coordination, administration, regulation and control of motor vehicle transportation and highway safety, and is open to all CCMTA government members, CCMTA Associates as well as non-members organizations with a vested interest in road safety in Canada.

Sponsorship and Exhibit opportunities are now available!

We will be sharing additional details as new information becomes available, including registration information in April 2023.

Please mark your calendars for July 17-19, 2023.


When was the last time you took a breath? Or watched the setting sun? In Newfoundland and Labrador, our way of life is a little different. We don’t believe much in regret. We take what each day has to offer, and we don’t wait for a reason to celebrate.

|



Assemblée annuelle


Rejoignez-nous pour l'Assemblée annuelle 2023

Du 17 au 19 juillet 2023
St. John’s, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

L’Assemblée annuelle du CCATM est une excellente occasion de réseauter et de collaborer avec les délégués du milieu de la sécurité routière qui partagent un engagement commun à améliorer la sécurité des routes pour la population canadienne.

Cet événement vous offre la chance de rencontrer les parties prenantes et les principaux acteurs de la coordination, de l’administration, de la réglementation et du contrôle du transport par véhicule automobile et de la sécurité routière au Canada. Il est ouvert à tous les membres gouvernementaux et aux associés du CCATM ainsi qu’aux organisations non-membres ayant des intérêts dans la sécurité routière au Canada.

Il est maintenant possible de devenir exposant ou commanditaire!

Nous vous communiquerons plus de détails dès que possible, notamment les renseignements sur l’inscription en avril 2023.

Notez bien les dates du 17 au 19 juillet 2023 à votre agenda!


Quand avez-vous pris une bonne respiration pour la dernière fois? Ou regardé le soleil se coucher? À Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador, notre mode de vie est un peu différent. Nous sommes profondément ancrés dans le présent. Nous profitons de ce que chaque jour a à offrir et nous n’avons pas besoin de raison pour célébrer.