

Program Committee on Compliance and Regulatory Affairs

As of 11/07/2024 Page1

Patrick Dowling Chair

Supervisor of Regulatory Programs

PEI Department of Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy

Email: pjdowling@gov.pe.ca

Michael Kasprzak Vice Chair

Manager, Carrier Compliance

Yukon Department of Highways and Public Works

Email: Michael.Kasprzak@yukon.ca

Denis Bédard Member

Conseiller Émérite En Politiques Et Législations

Ministère Des Transports Du Québec

Email: Denis.Bedard2@transports.gouv.qc.ca

Keith Bonnetrouge Member

Highway Transport Officer Supervisor

Northwest Territories Department of Infrastructure, Compliance and Licensing

Email: Keith_Bonnetrouge@gov.nt.ca

James Demcheson Member

Manager, Motor Vehicle Safety & Inspections

Nunavut Department of Economic Development and Transportation

Email: jdemcheson@gov.nu.ca

Jennifer Elliott Member

Director of Commercial Safety and Compliance

Ontario Ministry of Transportation

Email: jennifer.elliott@ontario.ca

François Fortin Member

Directeur Général

Société De L'assurance Automobile Du Québec

Email: francois.fortin@saaq.gouv.qc.ca

Glen Frizzard Member

Manager Transportation Regulation Enforcement

Digital Government and ServiceNL

Email: Glen.Frizzard@gov.nl.ca

Steven Haywood Member

Director, CVSE

British Columbia Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure

Email: steven.haywood@gov.bc.ca

Zaki Hussain Member

A/Director, Trucking Policy & Regulation

Saskatchewan Ministry of Highways and Infrastructure

Email: zaki.hussain@gov.sk.ca

Mike Kline Member

Acting Director - Carrier & Vehicle Safety Services

SGI

Email: mkline@sgi.sk.ca



Program Committee on Compliance and Regulatory Affairs

As of 11/07/2024 Page2

Janice Miller Member

A/Director, Permits & Approvals

Manitoba Infrastructure

Email: Janice.Miller@gov.mb.ca

Malcolm Mullin Member

Acting Executive Director of the Carrier and Vehicle Safety Branch

Transportation and Economic Corridors | Alberta.Ca

Email: Malcolm.mullin@gov.ab.ca

Guilman Roy Member

Sgt-National Safety Code

New Brunswick Department of Justice and Public Safety

Email: guilman.roy@gnb.ca

Ibrahima Sow Member

Director, Road Safety Programs

Transport Canada

Email: ibrahima.sow@tc.gc.ca

Joel Turner Member

Regional Manager, Motor Vehicle Compliance

Nova Scotia Department of Public Works

Email: Joel.Turner@novascotia.ca

Brandon Wong Member

Director of Underwriting, Policy and Product

ICBC

Email: BrandonK.Wong@icbc.com

Mariline Jean Louis Staff Liaison

Program Manager

Canadian Council of Motor Transport Administrators (CCMTA)

Email: mjlouis@ccmta.ca