

Program Committee on Drivers and Vehicles

As of 01/16/2025	Page1
Sarah Cassell Manager, Driver and Vehicle Licensing Programs Northwest Territories Department of Infrastructure, Compliance and Licensing Email: sarah_cassell@gov.nt.ca	Chair
Jacques Paquet Société De L'assurance Automobile Du Québec Email: Jacques.Paquet@saaq.gouv.qc.ca	Vice Chair
Ben Bowcott Manager, DL Customer Services ICBC Email: hen heuvestt@iche.com	Member
Email: ben.bowcott@icbc.com Julia Cull Supervisor, Client Services Yukon Department of Highways and Public Works Email: Julia Cull@uulkan.co	Member
Email: Julia.Cull@yukon.ca Christopher Dicdiquin Manager - Vehicle Registration Policy & Programs ICBC Email: Christopher Dicdiguin@icho.com	Member
Email: Christopher.Dicdiquin@icbc.com Amanda Doobay Director, Safety Program Development Branch Ontario Ministry of Transportation Email: Amanda.Doobay@ontario.ca	Member
Terri Edwards Departmental Program Coordinator , Driver Records and Medicals Digital Government and ServiceNL Email: TERRIEDWARDS@gov.nl.ca	Member
Brianna Fougere Deputy Superintendent RoadSafetyBC, Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General Email: Brianna.Fougere@gov.bc.ca	Member
Lisa King Deputy Registrar (A) – Motor Registration Division Digital Government and ServiceNL Email: lisaking@gov.nl.ca	Member
Chandra Lefurgey Director, Modernization and Business Intelligence Transportation and Economic Corridors Alberta.Ca Email: chandra.lefurgey@gov.ab.ca	Member
Gary Matson Manager, Driver Fitness Manitoba Public Insurance Email: gmatson@mpi.mb.ca	Member



Program Committee on Drivers and Vehicles

As of 01/16/2025	Page2
Curtis S. Mead Director - Issuer & Customer Support Services SGI Email: cmead@sgi.sk.ca	Member
Meghan Moormann Director, Driver Programs SGI Email: mmoormann@sgi.sk.ca	Member
Nathalie Peloquin Director, Motor Vehicle Regulation Enforcement Transport Canada Email: Nathalie.Peloquin@tc.gc.ca	Member
Andrew Pillman Executive Director, Driver, Carrier and Vehicle Safety Transportation and Economic Corridors Alberta.Ca Email: andrew.pillman@gov.ab.ca	Member
Michelle Poirier Deputy Registrar Motor Vehicles PEI Department of Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy Email: mlpoirier@gov.pe.ca	Member
Cynthia Reese Deputy Registrar New Brunswick Department of Justice and Public Safety Email: cynthia.reese@gnb.ca	Member
Darleen Rudolph Manager, Registries & Licencing Nunavut Department of Economic Development and Transportation Email: drudolph@gov.nu.ca	Member
Stefanie Turner Deputy Registrar, Driver Licensing Nova Scotia Department of Public Works Email: Stefanie.Turner@novascotia.ca	Member
Christine Le Grand Programs Manager Canadian Council of Motor Transport Administrators (CCMTA) Email: clegrand@ccmta.ca	Staff Liaison

Email: clegrand@ccmta.ca