

Program Committee on Drivers and Vehicles

As of 03/31/2025 Page1 Sarah Cassell Chair Manager, Driver and Vehicle Licensing Programs Northwest Territories Department of Infrastructure, Compliance and Licensing Email: sarah cassell@gov.nt.ca Vice Chair **Jacques Paquet** Conseiller En Opportunités D'affaires En Sécurité Routière Société De L'assurance Automobile Du Québec Email: Jacques.Paquet@saaq.gouv.qc.ca Member **Ben Bowcott** Manager, DL Customer Services **ICBC** Email: ben.bowcott@icbc.com Member Mr. Keeley Davignon **Driver Sanction Coordinator** Yukon Department of Highways and Public Works Email: Keeley.Davignon@yukon.ca **Christopher Dicdiquin** Member

Manager - Vehicle Registration Policy & Programs **ICBC**

Email: Christopher.Dicdiquin@icbc.com

Member **Amanda Doobay**

Director, Safety Program Development Branch Ontario Ministry of Transportation Email: Amanda.Doobay@ontario.ca

Terri Edwards Member

Departmental Program Coordinator, Driver Records and Medicals Digital Government and ServiceNL Email: TERRIEDWARDS@gov.nl.ca

Member Brianna Fougere

Deputy Superintendent

RoadSafetyBC, Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General

Email: Brianna.Fougere@gov.bc.ca

Member Lisa King

Deputy Registrar (A) - Motor Registration Division

Digital Government and ServiceNL Email: lisaking@gov.nl.ca

Chandra Lefurgey Member

Director, Modernization and Business Intelligence Transportation and Economic Corridors | Alberta.Ca

Email: chandra.lefurgey@gov.ab.ca

Member **Gary Matson**

Manager, Driver Fitness Manitoba Public Insurance Email: gmatson@mpi.mb.ca



Program Committee on Drivers and Vehicles

As of 03/31/2025 Page2

Curtis S. Mead Member

Director - Issuer & Customer Support Services

SGI

Email: cmead@sgi.sk.ca

Jonathan Montague Member

New Brunswick Department of Justice and Public Safety

Email: Jonathan.montague@gnb.ca

Meghan Moormann Member

Director, Driver Programs

SGI

Email: mmoormann@sgi.sk.ca

Nathalie Peloquin Member

Director, Motor Vehicle Regulation Enforcement

Transport Canada

Email: Nathalie.Peloquin@tc.gc.ca

Andrew Pillman Member

Executive Director, Driver, Carrier and Vehicle Safety Transportation and Economic Corridors | Alberta.Ca

Email: andrew.pillman@gov.ab.ca

Michelle Poirier Member

Deputy Registrar Motor Vehicles

PEI Department of Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy

Email: mlpoirier@gov.pe.ca

Darleen Rudolph Member

Manager, Registries & Licencing

Nunavut Department of Economic Development and Transportation

Email: drudolph@gov.nu.ca

Stefanie Turner Member

Deputy Registrar, Driver Licensing Nova Scotia Department of Public Works Email: Stefanie.Turner@novascotia.ca

Christine Le Grand Staff Liaison

Programs Manager

Canadian Council of Motor Transport Administrators (CCMTA)

Email: clegrand@ccmta.ca