

Program Committee on Drivers and Vehicles

As of 03/14/2024 Page1 Meghan Moormann Chair Director, Driver Programs SGI Email: mmoormann@sgi.sk.ca Vice Chair Sarah Cassell Manager, Driver and Vehicle Licensing Programs Northwest Territories Department of Infrastructure, Compliance and Licensing Email: sarah_cassell@gov.nt.ca Member **Ben Bowcott** Manager, DL Customer Services **ICBC** Email: ben.bowcott@icbc.com Julia Cull Member Supervisor, Client Services Yukon Department of Highways and Public Works Email: Julia.Cull@yukon.ca **Amanda Doobay** Member Director, Safety Program Development Branch Ontario Ministry of Transportation Email: Amanda.Doobay@ontario.ca Terri Edwards Member Departmental Program Coordinator, Driver Records and Medicals Digital Government and ServiceNL Email: TERRIEDWARDS@gov.nl.ca John Kilpatrick Member Manager, Provincial Vehicle Registration & Licensing Email: john.kilpatrick@icbc.com Member Lisa King Deputy Registrar (A) - Motor Registration Division Digital Government and ServiceNL Email: lisaking@gov.nl.ca Chandra Lefurgey Member Asst. Director, Motor Vehicles Transportation and Economic Corridors | Alberta.Ca Email: chandra.lefurgey@gov.ab.ca **Gary Matson** Member Manager, Driver Fitness Manitoba Public Insurance Email: gmatson@mpi.mb.ca Member Curtis S. Mead Director - Issuer & Customer Support Services

SGI

Email: cmead@sgi.sk.ca



Program Committee on Drivers and Vehicles

As of 03/14/2024 Page2 **Kelley Merilees** Member Director, Driver Fitness and Monitoring Transportation and Economic Corridors | Alberta.Ca Email: Kelley.merilees@gov.ab.ca Member **Jacques Paquet** Société De L'assurance Automobile Du Québec Email: Jacques.Paquet@saaq.gouv.qc.ca Nathalie Peloquin Member Director, Motor Vehicle Regulation Enforcement Transport Canada Email: Nathalie.Peloquin@tc.gc.ca Michelle Poirier Member Deputy Registrar Motor Vehicles PEI Department of Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy Email: mlpoirier@gov.pe.ca Member **Logan Purdy** Director, Licensing Services Branch Ontario Ministry of Transportation Email: logan.purdy@ontario.ca Cynthia Reese Member Deputy Registrar New Brunswick Department of Justice and Public Safety Email: cynthia.reese@gnb.ca Darleen Rudolph Member Manager, Registries & Licencing Nunavut Department of Economic Development and Transportation Email: drudolph@gov.nu.ca Frances Sasvari Member **Acting Deputy Superintendent** RoadSafetyBC, Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General Email: Frances.Sasvari@gov.bc.ca Member

Pamela Sooley

Manager, Vehicle Inspection Program

Transportation and Economic Corridors | Alberta.Ca

Email: pamela.sooley@gov.ab.ca

Member Stefanie Turner

Deputy Registrar, Driver Licensing Nova Scotia Department of Public Works Email: Stefanie.Turner@novascotia.ca

Christine Le Grand Staff Liaison

Programs Manager

Canadian Council of Motor Transport Administrators (CCMTA)

Email: clegrand@ccmta.ca