

Program Committee on Road Safety Research & Policies

As of 03/12/2025	Page1
Yoassry Elzohairy Manager Ontario Ministry of Transportation Email: yoassry.elzohairy@ontario.ca	Chair
Shabnem Afzal Director, Road Safety Policy & Programs ICBC Email: shabnem.afzal@icbc.com	Member
Maxime Brault Manager, Service De La Recherche En Sécurité Routière Société De L'assurance Automobile Du Québec Email: maxime.brault@saaq.gouv.qc.ca	Member
Steve Cruickshank Manager of Business Process New Brunswick Department of Justice and Public Safety Email: steve.cruickshank@gnb.ca	Member
Bryce Doell Manager, Road Safety Programs & Analysis Manitoba Public Insurance Email: BDoell@mpi.mb.ca	Member
George Eguakun Director, Traffic Safety Program Evaluation SGI Email: geguakun@sgi.sk.ca	Member
Christine Eisan Senior Policy Advisor, Policy and Planning Nova Scotia Department of Public Works Email: christine.eisan@novascotia.ca	Member
Deborah Hagen Manager of Policy PEI Department of Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy Email: dahagen@gov.pe.ca	Member
Élisabeth Koch Ministère Des Transports Du Québec Email: Elisabeth.Koch@transports.gouv.qc.ca	Member
Jeffery Nichols Senior Legislative Advisor Conseiller Sénior À La Législation Northwest Territories Department of Infrastructure, Compliance and Licensing Email: Jeffery_Nichols@gov.nt.ca	Member
Darleen Rudolph Manager, Registries & Licencing Nunavut Department of Economic Development and Transportation Email: drudolph@gov.nu.ca	Member



Program Committee on Road Safety Research & Policies

As of 03/12/2025	Page2
Erin Russell Director, Policy, Programs and Regulation Manitoba Infrastructure Email: erin.russell@gov.mb.ca	Member
Darren Sheppard Manager Traffic Safety Programs Digital Government and ServiceNL Email: darrensheppard@gov.nl.ca	Member
Ibrahima Sow Director, Road Safety Programs Transport Canada Email: ibrahima.sow@tc.gc.ca	Member
Sharon Stewart Director, Policy and Project Integration, Road Safety Initiative RoadSafetyBC, Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General Email: Sharon.Stewart@gov.bc.ca	Member
Zuzanna Strom Manager, Road Safety and Vehicle Regulations (ASFC) Transport Canada Email: zuzanna.strom@tc.gc.ca	Member
Kristin Ward-Diaz Executive Director, Modernization & Strategic Integration Transportation and Economic Corridors Alberta.Ca Email: kristin.warddiaz@gov.ab.ca	Member
Anna Herman Programs Manager Canadian Council of Motor Transport Administrators (CCMTA) Email: aherman@ccmta.ca	Staff Liaison