

## Program Committee on Road Safety Research & Policies

As of 06/12/2024	Page1
<b>Yoassry Elzohairy</b> Manager Ontario Ministry of Transportation Email: yoassry.elzohairy@ontario.ca	Chair
<b>Elizabeth Beecroft</b> Manager, Road Safety Yukon Department of Highways and Public Works Email: elizabeth.beecroft@yukon.ca	Vice Chair
<b>Shabnem Afzal</b> Director, Road Safety Policy & Programs ICBC Email: shabnem.afzal@icbc.com	Member
<b>Maxime Brault</b> Manager, Service De La Recherche En Sécurité Routière Société De L'assurance Automobile Du Québec Email: maxime.brault@saaq.gouv.qc.ca	Member
<b>Steve Cruickshank</b> Acting Manager of Business Process New Brunswick Department of Justice and Public Safety Email: steve.cruickshank@gnb.ca	Member
<b>Bryce Doell</b> Manager, Road Safety Programs & Analysis Manitoba Public Insurance Email: BDoell@mpi.mb.ca	Member
<b>George Eguakun</b> Director, Traffic Safety Program Evaluation SGI Email: geguakun@sgi.sk.ca	Member
<b>Christine Eisan</b> Senior Policy Advisor, Policy and Planning Nova Scotia Department of Public Works Email: christine.eisan@novascotia.ca	Member
<b>Deborah Hagen</b> Manager of Policy PEI Department of Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy Email: dahagen@gov.pe.ca	Member
<b>Élisabeth Koch</b> Ministère Des Transports Du Québec Email: Elisabeth.Koch@transports.gouv.qc.ca	Member
<b>Jeffery Nichols</b> Senior Legislative Advisor   Conseiller Sénior À La Législation Northwest Territories Department of Infrastructure, Compliance and Licensing Email: Jeffery_Nichols@gov.nt.ca	Member



## Program Committee on Road Safety Research & Policies

As of 06/12/2024	Page2
<b>Darleen Rudolph</b> Manager, Registries & Licencing Nunavut Department of Economic Development and Transportation Email: drudolph@gov.nu.ca	Member
<b>Erin Russell</b> Director, Policy, Programs and Regulation Manitoba Infrastructure Email: erin.russell@gov.mb.ca	Member
<b>Darren Sheppard</b> Manager Traffic Safety Programs Digital Government and ServiceNL Email: darrensheppard@gov.nl.ca	Member
<b>Ibrahima Sow</b> Director, Road Safety Programs Transport Canada Email: ibrahima.sow@tc.gc.ca	Member
<b>Sharon Stewart</b> Director, Policy and Project Integration, Road Safety Initiative RoadSafetyBC, Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General Email: Sharon.Stewart@gov.bc.ca	Member
<b>Zuzanna Strom</b> Manager, Road Safety and Vehicle Regulations (ASFC) Transport Canada Email: zuzanna.strom@tc.gc.ca	Member
<b>Kristin Ward-Diaz</b> Executive Director, Modernization & Strategic Integration Transportation and Economic Corridors   Alberta.Ca Email: kristin.warddiaz@gov.ab.ca	Member
<b>Anna Herman</b> Programs Manager Canadian Council of Motor Transport Administrators (CCMTA) Email: aherman@ccmta.ca	Staff Liaison