|



Annual Meeting


Thank you to our event Sponsors


Tier 1 Sponsors

3M LogoWe’re a science company. Since 1902, using our 46 technology platforms, our team of scientists and researchers work directly with customers to improve homes, business and lives across Canada and around the world. We believe that together, we can help put a brighter and more sustainable future within reach. We discover and innovate in nearly every industry, and for over 80 years, 3M has been working to improve road safety and bring families home safely. Beginning with stop signs and reflective sheeting, we now offer solutions including: vehicle registration, conspicuity, pavement markings, temporary traffic and traffic signs. Moving to the future, our goal is to continue to help improve safety through enhanced infrastructure for both human and automated drivers alike. Learn More …


 

CBN LogoAll over the world, people travel safely through borders, trust local currency and carry reliable ID because of the information systems and documents that we design and build. From highly secure systems that keep your operation running smoothly, improve customer experience, increase staff efficiencies and meet your budget, to granular security features that make a driver’s license the most trusted form of identification after a passport. CBN was the first to introduce this level of security into driver’s license cards in North America, and we back that with state-of -the-art solutions that are equally secure. Learn More …

 

As Canada’s Fitness for Duty experts, DriverCheck’s top priority is the safety of your staff and workplace. Our company wide goal is to build a safer and healthier world. Founded in 1996, DriverCheck is the leading provider of workplace medical testing and assessments in the country serving thousands of employers in a variety of industries including transportation, oil & gas, aviation, rail, mining, construction, healthcare, manufacturing and forestry. DriverCheck conducts hundreds of thousands of medical tests annually, offering alcohol and drug testing, COVID-19 solutions, occupational health services, medical cannabis review services, medical staffing and injury management programs. We are constantly striving to be viewed as the educational leader in the fitness for duty sector.  Learn More ... 



 

FAST Enterprises LogFast Enterprises (FAST) provides software and information technology consulting services for government agencies. We work with city, county, state, provincial and national governments to implement systems that are used to administer a wide variety of programs. We offer commercial-off-the-shelf (COTS) software that helps agencies reduce costs, improve service to constituents, maximize revenues and improve the efficiency of internal operations. In addition, FAST serves as the software developer and solution implementer for our clients’ enterprise‐modernization projects. This model allows us to expedite successful project delivery and is a significant factor in the highly positive relationships that we have with our clients. Since 2011, our approach has led to on‐time and on‐budget delivery for 18 U.S. state motor‐vehicle agencies that are in production with our software FastDS‐VS, for the administration of driver services and/or vehicle services. Learn More …


 

SmartStartSmart Start is the acknowledged leader in alcohol monitoring with our advanced alcohol breath-testing technology. Smart Start’s Ignition Interlock program provides a convenient, discreet solution for DUI offenders, while our portable SmartMobile™ alcohol monitoring device provides the greatest benefit at the lowest cost to clients and monitoring authorities. Our SmartWeb™ online platform offers quick reporting and analysis for easy caseload management. Smart Start is Setting the Standard in Alcohol Monitoring Technology® with thousands of service locations in Canada and internationally, plus a 24/7/365 multilingual Customer Care Center. Learn more …


 

uhaul logoSince 1945, U-Haul has been the choice for the do-it-yourself mover. We share our distinctive orange and white U-Haul trucks, trailers, and towing devices as well as offer self-storage rooms through a network of company-operated moving stores and independent U-Haul dealers. U-Haul customers' patronage has enabled the Company to maintain the largest rental fleet in the do-it-yourself moving industry. We work at never forgetting that our quality self-move, self-storage and closely related services and products are to improve human lives. Learn More …

Tier 2 Sponsors

Accidentsupport 370x116   ACCRO Logo GreenLettering2 Infosys Public Services Logo 
parsons Thales Logo.svg

Tier 3 Sponsors

 ITI (Intellectual Technology, Inc.)
Omnitracs
Samsara
The War Amps of Canada

|



Assemblée annuelle


Merci à nos précieux commanditaires!


Premier palier

3M LogoEn affaires depuis 1902, notre entreprise se fonde sur la science. À l’aide de nos 46 plateformes technologiques, notre équipe de scientifiques et de chercheurs travaille directement avec les clients pour améliorer les maisons, les entreprises et la qualité de vie au Canada et dans le monde. Nous croyons qu’ensemble nous pouvons préparer un avenir meilleur et plus durable. Synonyme d’innovation dans d’innombrables secteurs, 3M travaille depuis plus de 80 ans à rendre les routes plus sûres pour que les familles arrivent à destination saines et sauves. Initialement composée de panneaux de signalisation et de pellicules réfléchissantes, notre offre s’est grandement étoffée avec le temps : plaques d’immatriculation, produits de grande visibilité, marquages pour chaussées, signalisation routière et panneaux temporaires. Nous entendons continuer à soutenir la sécurité routière par des infrastructures de pointe sûres pour les véhicules conventionnels et autonomes. En savoir plus…


 

CBN LogoGrâce aux systèmes d’information et aux documents conçus et développés chez nous, les gens – partout dans le monde – voyagent en toute sécurité d’un pays à l’autre, font confiance aux monnaies locales et possèdent des pièces d’identité fiables. Nos produits vont des systèmes hautement sécurisés qui assurent le bon déroulement de vos opérations, améliorent l’expérience client, augmentent la productivité du personnel et respectent votre budget jusqu’aux caractéristiques de sécurité qui font du permis de conduire la pièce d’identité la plus fiable après le passeport. Une première en Amérique du Nord et tout ça grâce à des solutions de pointe sans compromis sur la sécurité. En savoir plus…

 

Référence de l’évaluation de l’aptitude à l’emploi au Canada, DriverCheck place toujours la sécurité en tête de ses priorités. Son objectif est de construire un monde plus sûr et plus sain. Fondée en 1996, l’entreprise est le premier fournisseur de services d’évaluations et d’examens médicaux en milieu de travail au pays, servant des milliers d’employeurs dans une variété de secteurs comme le transport, le pétrole et le gaz, l’aviation, le transport ferroviaire, les mines, la construction, les soins de santé, la fabrication et la foresterie. DriverCheck réalise des centaines de milliers d’examens médicaux chaque année et offre des programmes de dépistage d’alcool et de drogue, des solutions contre la COVID-19, des services de santé au travail, des services d’évaluation en cannabis médical et des programmes de recrutement de personnel médical et de prévention des blessures. L’entreprise cherche à s’imposer comme le leader incontesté de la formation dans le secteur de l’aptitude au travail.  En savoir plus...



 

FAST Enterprises LogFast Enterprises (FAST) fournit des logiciels et des services-conseils en technologie de l’information aux organismes gouvernementaux. Les administrations publiques de tous les ordres comptent sur notre expertise pour implanter des systèmes servant à l’administration de programmes en tout genre. Nos logiciels commerciaux (COTS) aident nos clients à réduire les coûts, à améliorer les services publics, à maximiser les revenus et à faire des gains d’efficacité opérationnelle. Nous offrons également des services de développement de logiciels et d’implantation de solutions aux organisations qui souhaitent moderniser leurs systèmes. Notre modèle permet d’accélérer la livraison de solutions et compte pour beaucoup dans les excellents rapports que nous entretenons avec nos clients. Depuis 2011, grâce à cette approche et à notre logiciel FastDS-VS, 18 organismes américains d’immatriculation et de délivrance de permis de conduire ont conclu sans retard ni dépassement de coûts des projets liés à l’administration des services aux conducteurs et/ou aux véhicules. En savoir plus…


 

SmartStartSmart Start est un chef de file des technologies de surveillance de l’alcoolémie. Notre programme d’antidémarreur offre une solution pratique et discrète au conducteur coupable de conduite avec facultés affaiblies et notre éthylomètre portatif SmartMobileMC, d’un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Notre plateforme en ligne SmartWebMC produit rapidement des rapports et des analyses qui simplifient la gestion des dossiers. Référence des technologies de surveillance de l’alcoolémie, Smart Start compte des milliers de points de service au Canada et ailleurs dans le monde, ainsi qu’un centre de service à la clientèle multilingue ouvert jour et nuit toute l’année. En savoir plus…


 

uhaul logoDepuis 1945, U-Haul est le choix incontesté du particulier déménageur. Outre nos camions, remorques et dispositifs de remorquage, bien reconnaissables à leurs couleurs orange et blanc, nous offrons à clients des entrepôts libre-service grâce notre réseau de points de service U-Haul et de concessionnaires indépendants. Forts de la fidélité de notre vaste clientèle, nous avons mis sur pied le grand parc de véhicules de location du secteur du déménagement de particuliers. Nous nous efforçons de ne jamais oublier que nos services et produits de déménagement et d’entreposage libre-service doivent simplifier la vie des gens. En savoir plus…

Deuxième palier

Accidentsupport 370x116   ACCRO Logo GreenLettering2 Infosys Public Services Logo 
parsons Thales Logo.svg

Troisième palier

Association des Amputés de guerre du Canada
ITI (Intellectual Technology, Inc.)

Omnitracs
Samsara